JORN – álbum en directo


Así es, uno de los mejores vocalistas de estos tiempos no sólo se ha unido a la siguiente Avantasia de Tobias Sammet, sino también estará sacando lo que es su primer disco en directo.



“Live In America” contendrá:





01. We Brought The Angels Down
02. Blacksong
03. Duke Of Love
04. Are You Ready
05. Cold Sweat
06. Drum Solo
07. Out To Every Nation
08. Guitar Solo
09. Straight Through The Heart




01. Godless and Wicked
02. Soulburn

03. Devilbird
04. Perfect Strangers
05. Gonna Find The Sun
06. The Whitesnake Medley (Come On/Sweet Talker/Crying in the Rain/Here I Go Again/Give Me All Your Love)

07. Out To Every Nation (2007 version, studio track)
08. Lonely Is The Word/Letters From Earth (studio track)
Sacrificial Feelings (bonus studio track)



0 Responses to “JORN – álbum en directo”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: